Welcome to SEEFF Pietermaritzburg

 

Seeff pmb would like to make the residence of Pietermaritzburg aware that we are existing for the past 51 years, we have over 200 branches country wide. We are a leading property name in the country and we strive for excellent customer service.


Management includes principal David Patrick Jones and manager Santosh Gunputh, who has had more than 17 years’ experience in the PMB area. This office is situated in PMB central has been operational since September last year and prides itself on providing unmatched levels of customer service.


Even though the agents are independent contractors , the agency is run as a team. They cultivate an open-door policy, inviting new ideas and suggestions at all times.Seeff PMB is part of the property network group, which comprises eight successful local real estate companies. They offer excellent referral service anywhere in South Africa and provide excellent marketing ad advertising programmes as well as professional photography.


PMB provides in-house support to each of its agents and treats each potential seller listing or buyer representation, as an individual mission. “ Each client and client property must be analysed to ensure our marketing programme supplied fits their particular property and promotes it in the best possible way.

TEL: 033 345 0800

Email: latisha.naidoo@seeff.com


List of agents and contact details:


Santosh Gunputh 
081 475 5232
santosh.gunputh@seeff.com

Sulaiman Karodia 
072 294 9786
sulaiman.karodia@seeff.com

Sibusiso Zondi 
078 748 8062
sibusiso.zondi@seeff.com

Piet Visser
081 521 7979
piet.visser@seeff.com

Trish Sutton 
060 819 0948
trish.sutton@seeff.com

Gavin Reddy
076 307 9446
gavin.reddy@seeff.com

 



 

 


 

Gdsyn (c) 2017